New WWE Music CD Dropping December 18th

On December 18th, WWE is planning to release a CD entitled WWE RAW Greatest Hits: The Music. Here is the complete track listing and album cover:

1. The Time Is Now John Cena, Trademarc (John Cena)
2. I Won’t Do What You Tell Me, Jim Johnston (Steve Austin)
3. If You Smell, Jim Johnston (The Rock)
4. The Game, Motörhead (Triple H)
5. Sexy Boy, Shawn Michaels (Shawn Michaels)
6. Rest In Peace, Jim Johnston (Undertaker)
7. No Chance In Hell, Jim Johnston with Peter Bursuker (Mr. McMahon)
8. I Walk Alone, Saliva (Batista)
9. Line In The Sand, Motörhead (Evolution)
10. Break The Walls Down, Jim Johnston with Adam Morenoff
11. Wreck, Jim Johnston (Chris Jericho)
11. Time To Rock & Roll, Jim Johnston with L’il Kim (Trish Stratus)
12. 619, Jim Johnston with Chris Classic (Rey Mysterio)
13. Slow, Chemical finger eleven (Kane)
14. Are You Ready?, Jim Johnston with Chris Warren (DX)
15. Paparazzi, Jim Johnston (Melina)
16. Turn Up The Trouble, Jim Johnston with Ted Nigro (Mr. Kennedy)
17. Luck of the Irish, Jim Johnston (Hornswoggle)
18. Wreck, Jim Johnston (Mick Foley)
19. Pain, Jim Johnston (William Regal)
20. Love, Jim Johnston with Debra Chase (Candice)

The album cover features Steve Austin, The Rock, John Cena, The Undertaker, Shawn Michaels, Triple H and Mick Foley.

PICTURE of the ALBUM COVER for WWE’s New CD featuring Stone Cold, The Rock & MORE!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *